(Nottingham University, United Kingdom)
Founding Editor:
(University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)
Associate Editors:
(La Trobe Business School, Australia)
(Nelson Mandela University, South Africa)
Editorial Board Members:
(Fort Hays State University, USA )
(Taylor's University, Malaysia )
(Institute Teknologi Brunei, Brunei)
(University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)
(Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, South Africa)
(Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan)
(Binus Business School, Indonesia)
(University of Malaya, Malaysia)
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
(Brawijaya University, Indonesia)



(University of Glasgow, UK)
(Kazakh National Technical University, Kazakhstan)
(University of Malaya, Malaysia)
(Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)
(Curtin University, Malaysia)
(Imam AbdulRahman Bin Faisal University, Saudi Arabia)
(Universitas Esa Unggul, Indonesia)
(Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)
(University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia)
(Kwik Kian Gie School of Business, Indonesia)


   Call for Papers | Journal Policy & Ethics | Copyright & Conflict of Interest | Subscribe GATR Journals | Site Map | Contact Us